Skip To Content

    Testimonials

    Paiz group is the best in the industry. They exclusively get all my real estate business for almost a decade now. Responsive, thorough, Fernando and his team do anything it takes to take care of their clients; source of great counsel and resources. They have my full trust and confidence which is why i always list with Paiz group, won’t even consider another agent.

     

    Positive

    Professionalism

    Quality

    Responsiveness

    10/19/2021

    Oscar Marin

    We are truly grateful for the services provided by our Realtor Monica Camarena. She helped us navigate through the process with ease and found a perfect match for our property. Throughout every single step she was willing to listen to our viewpoint and understand our concerns. Her patience was invaluable to arrive at a very positive result. Would highly recommend their services. Thanks!

     

    FIVE STARS in ALL these categories:

    Positive

    Professionalism

    Quality

    Responsiveness

    09/16/2021

    Steven Kettlewell

    -Fernando and Ross are a great team in what they do very professional and I truly recommend them if you are looking for a realtor in the best Interst of a buyer..

    FIVE STARS in ALL these categories:

    Positive

    Professionalism

    04/13/2020

    Jocelyn Gomez

    -Extremely professional and a very personalized experience. Fernando is by far one of the best realtors I have ever met. A phenomena job that ended in us getting our dream home for a very good deal.

    FIVE STARS in ALL these categories:

    Professionalism

    Responsiveness

    Positive

    07/09/2021

     JMB “Old_Fart_Streams”

    -Incredible experience. Fernando was really clear from the beginning giving us guidance in the process and settling expectations correctly. Incredible value with the partners network (lenders, title, insurance, etc). Although I have a really new credit history we did it finally! Process was around one month and we moved to our new house a couple of weeks ago! Great team and great committment.

    FIVE STARS in ALL these categories:

    Professionalism

    Quality

    Responsiveness

    Value

    07/18/2021

     

    Eduardo Rossi

    -Fernando & Karen Paiz are absolute pleasure to work with. With vast knowledge of real estate industry and great insight in buying/selling properties, both of them are an asset you need for finding the right home for you. Personally, I loved working with then when I purchased a property in Weston, FL earlier in 2021. They guided me through every step of the way and I am very thankful for finding a place called home. Besides being excellent agents, they are truly great human beings and I will definitely recommend them to any new buyer looking for their dream home.

    FIVE STARS in ALL these categories:

    Positive

    Professionalism

    Quality

    Responsiveness

    08/05/2021

    Swarup Guha

    -To our family, Fernando and Karen Paiz are more than Realtors. They have become more of a household name for us. When I began planning my relocation from New York to South Florida, I contacted the Paiz team and immediately felt comfortable and confident that they were the right agents for us. Fernando and Karen possess a tremendous amount of knowledge in the field. They are accommodating, flexible and extremely thorough, and were able to assist us with every step of our move – from finding a rental property to eventually purchasing a home most suitable for our family. Thank you so much, Fernando and Karen 🙂

    FIVE STARS in ALL these categories:

    Local knowledge
    Process expertise
    Responsiveness
    Negotiation skills
    04/27/2016

    Bought a Single-Family Home in 2015 in Weston, FL.

    -It was a pleasure working with them. From the preparation for the listing to the closing, they demonstrated full knowledge of the process and the possible outcomes of each of the decision gates. They managed the visiting process in a very efficient manner, pre-filtering non-qualifying potential buyers; they managed the contract negotiation process brilliantly, always considering our interest first. I highly recommend Paiz Team!!

    FIVE STARS in ALL these categories:

    Local knowledge
    Process expertise
    Responsiveness
    Negotiation skills
    06/27/2017

    Sold a Single-Family Home in 2017 in Weston. FL.

    -I highly recommend Fernando and Karen Paiz. My wife and I did not know the Weston area very well, and the Paiz Group was extremely patient with us as we became more familiar with Weston. Ultimately, they helped us focus our attention on the type of home and neighborhood we really wanted. Fernando’s deep knowledge of Weston also helped us make an offer that was at a fair market value. Once the offer was made, Fernando led the negotiations, which were very tough in comparison to the usual home buying negotiations. During the process, Fernando was unbelievably responsive and his attention to detail made all the difference. The most impressive part of the Paiz Group however was their advice. It was right on point and it is something that only a high caliber real estate agent like the Paiz Group can offer. In the end, their advice made the difference.

    FIVE STARS in ALL these categories:

    Local knowledge
    Process expertise
    Responsiveness
    Negotiation skills
    06/05/2018

    Bought a Single-Family Home in 2018 in Weston, FL.

    -Buying a property is a very significant and delicate event, even more so when doing it for the first time and on a country that is not your own. The process can be either highly stressful or enjoyable depending on the kind of support that you have. In our case, it was the later, thanks to Fernando and Karen’s patience, expertise, empathy, effort, professionalism, dedication, guidance and knowledge. They always had our best interests in mind, helping in the negotiation process with all the players. That is really what made the difference. If you are looking for a trusted and experienced advisor, we definitely recommend The Paiz Group. Thank you Fernando and Karen!!!

    FIVE STARS in ALL these categories:

    Local knowledge
    Process expertise
    Responsiveness
    Negotiation skills
     07/23/2018

    Bought a Single-Family Home in 2018 in Weston, FL.

    Contact Us Now

    Any questions, comments, or feedback